Our Team

A word from management

Our knowledgeable and experienced team is always ready to take on new challenges.
We will be proud to carry out your project!

Michael and Patrick
Owners

Michael Bernard

President
Master electrician, Project Manager │ Commercial
m.bernard@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 209

Patrick Cardinal

Vice President
Master electrician, Project Manager │ Commercial
p.cardinal@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 202

Josyane Gaudreault

Administrative Director
j.gaudreault@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 201

Philippe Simoneau

Project Manager │ Telecom
telecom@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 203

Maxime Debellefeuille

Project Manager │ Commercial
m.debellefeuille@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 207

Marie-Élaine Boyer

Project Manager Assistant
m.boyer@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 208

Mathieu Lussier

Warehouse Supervisor
m.lussier@segaqc.ca
450 655-3259 poste 205